Our Agents

 

Deborah Cloud Beene
Office: 254.690.3311
Cell: 254.289.1281
Email: dbeene@cloudrealestate.com
deborahbeene.com

 

 

 

Allen Cloud
email: acloud@cloudrealestate.com
office: 254.690.3311
cellular: 254.289.1279
allen-cloud.com

 

 

 

Virginia Cloud
office: 254.690.3311
cell: 254.289.1280
vcloud@cloudrealestate.com
virginia-cloud.com

 

 

 

Logan Beene
office: 254-690-3311
cell: 254-289-3791
logan@cloudrealestate.com
cloud-commercial.com

 

 

 

 

Ramon Alvarez
office: 254-690-3311
cell: 254-458-4605
ralvarez@cloudrealestate.com

 

 

 

 

Jessica Brey
office: 254-690-3311
cell: 254-289-3218
jessica@cloudrealestate.com
breytathome.com

 

 

 

Nelson Bonilla
office: 254-690-3311
cell: 254-681-4984
nelson2@cloudrealestate.com
moveforwardwithnelson.com

 

 

 

 

Vicki Brooks
office: 254-547-3311
cell: 901-486-5805
vbrooks@cloudrealestate.com
vickibrooks.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ivelisse Fernandez
Cell: 254-577-2776
Office: 254-690-3311
ifernandez@cloudrealestate.com
homesctx.com

 

 

 

 

Tasha Hemphill
Office: 254-690-3311
Cell: 254-654-5379
tasha@cloudrealestate.com

 

 

 

 

Beth Matkin
Office: 254-690-3311
Cell: 254-554-1451
beth@cloudrealestate.com
bethsellscentraltexas.com

 

 

 

 

 

Royce Matkin
office: 254-690-3311
cell: 254-220-5930
Royce@cloudrealestate.com
commercialandlandsoftexas.com

 

 

 

 

Angela Satter
Office: 254-690-3311
Cell: 502-378-2319
angela@cloudrealestate.com
angela-real-estate-agent.com

 

 

 

 

 

Bryan Rhoades
Office: 254-547-3311
Cell: 254-393-8370
bryan@cloudrealestate.com
bryanctxrealtor.com

 

 

 

Tanna Rhoads
Office: 254-690-3311
Cell: 254-239-9787
tanna@cloudrealestate.com
highrhoadshome.com

 

 

 

Dawn Richardson
office: 254-690-3311
cell: 254-681-9420
dawn@cloudrealestate.com

VetoRent.com